Mr. Sunshine

Original name: 미스터 션샤인

Director: Lee Eung-Bok

Release: July 7, 2018 --

Runtime: Saturday & Sunday 21:00

Episode: 24 Episodes

Status: Ep 12

Country: Korea

Genre: Romance


Lee Byung-Hun
as Eugene Choi
Kim Tae-Ri
as Go Ae-Shin
Yoo Yeon-Seok
as Goo Dong-Mae
Kim Min-Jung
as Hee-Na
Byun Yo-Han
as Kim Hee-Sung


During the United States expedition to Joseon (South Korea) in 1871, a boy from Joseon boards an American warship and goes to America. As an adult, he returns to his home country as an American soldier stationed in the country.

List Episodes

Mr. Sunshine Episode 41 month ago

Mr. Sunshine Episode 31 month ago

Mr. Sunshine Episode 21 month ago

Mr. Sunshine Episode 11 month ago